Fire to the Stars - Keep You Safe

from by midnightradio compilation



Fire to the Stars are a six-piece haze-pop group from Melbourne via Stockholm. Dealing in glorious melancholia their music soothes and despairs simultaneously. Fire to the Stars are Daniel Beekman, Petter Bertilsson, Chloe Davies, Cat Tyson Hughes, Jim McDonald & Tim Spelman. Recorded and mixed by Casey Rice. Mastered by Roger Seibel. Artwork by Adrian Elmer for Boom Blip Blip
Keep you Safe (Spelman/Hughes/McDonald/Beekman)


from Midnight Radio Compilation 10., released January 31, 2014



all rights reserved