untitled short set VII by kreativephasen [featuring tracks from midnightradio]

by kreativephasen



kreativephasen.bandcamp.com download at:
kreativephasen.bandcamp.com/track/untitled-short-set-vii (experimental, ambient, electronic, space, ...)
01. Intro by (k)
02. SIGINT by Bjorn Rohde
03. Forseti by KrAtOS / Diego Strazzullo
04. Iorie by Fritz Habecker (remix scen pm) Johannes Schwarz
05. Lost in Interstellar Space by REALTIME (MRC)
06. Way Out in Space by Red Clouds (MRC)
07. Gliding Into Space by Lutz Thuns (MRC)
08. Reft by Autharktos (MRC)
09. Do Or Do No by Bernhard Popp (MRC)
10. Hyperborea by North hive (MRC)
11. Firmware Update by Hans Zimmer
12. Allein Im All by Karl Regere & Odo Warth
13. Corporate Security by TOTAL E.T. (MRC)
14. Closet Star by W H I † E (MRC)
15. Isolation by Øystein Jørgensen (MRC)
16. Outro by (k)
(MCR) Midnight Radio Compilation / Glasklinge Zeitenlicht / Julia Zimt


released May 11, 2015



all rights reserved


midnightradio compilation Germany

MRC:[being part of one (or more) of next compilations various artists?all styles are allowed. won't accept harsh noise submissions.(artist name, track name, website link [infos about you?] ) + song or artist picture. send to midnightradio11@gmail.com via wetransfer etc-
ambient|avantgarde|experimental|electronic|and more
... more

contact / help

Contact midnightradio compilation

Streaming and
Download help