Midnight Radio Compilation After Hour Session by kreativephasen

by kreativephasen



do not buy!!! - its a free download compilation# If the free download does not work use this link:

Midnight Radio Compilation Mix / for Midnight Radio Compilation
by kreativephasen

Midnight Radio Compilation After Hour Session
for Midnight Radio Compilation
by kreativephasen
Tracklist :
01. Hunting Wave Mechanism by Zreen Toyz
02. Space Room by Sylphides
03. Woven From Dark Silk by Christian Fiesel
04. Future Journeys by Ars Sonor
05. Sun Ash by Pollux
06. Daydreaming about space by Protuberance
07. Boring as Toothpaste by Michael Brückner
08. Ceti Alpha VI by Member 01
09. The Stars Of Heaven (Always Fall For Me) by Galactic Kaleidoscope
10. When Are We by Ancient Lasers
11. Watashi wa dare? by Ambient Homo
12. Nothing as chanced (Extroxpetion September 2013) by Desh Alb
13. Soo Coo by Boys Age
14. Javanische Musikhölzer by Unknown
15. Fleeting Though by Lutz Thuns
16. Eternal Intelligence by Alphonsin
17. Who Ate The Space Outpost by Ade Hodges
18. Crystal Rain Fields .2 by 44
19. Mimmo D'ippolito by Eternalkeys
20. The Day The Tides Stopped by Cousin Silas
21. Prospect Of Light by Experiments in Silence
22. Gravity Gate by Eltronik
23. Your Sunday by Emmanuele Gattuso
24. Hunting Wave Mechanism by Zreen Toyz
have fun : )

Midnight Radio compilation various artists, your place for underground music and sounds. enjoy and spread it worldwide. come with me.

hello - my name is nobbi (glasklinge zeitenlicht) and I make a compilation various artists. the name is Midnight Radio. its a free download compilation. I would like to have you here. all styles are allowed (won't accept harsh noise submissions). old track, new track, no matter. the track you send me dont must exclusive. and track you send to me is not exclusive for Midnightradio, you do with your music What YOU want. i cant choose tracks from you, you must please choose a track/s and send because, i have no time to choose from all musicans the tracks. being part on Midnight Radio Download Compilation? can you send me one or more tracks? via transfer (Wetransfer etc) service to midnightradio11@gmail.com . I NEED YOUR artist name, track/s name, website link [infos about you?] ) + song or artist picture
thank you for attention - all the best to you, regards, nobbi, glasklinge zeitenlicht.


released May 1, 2014



all rights reserved